Prepping for P90X

So I’ve done a lot of preparation for starting The Zone Diet tomorrow, but I haven’t done much for P90X.  Despite my desire, I have not been tanking up on water like I wanted to this week.  But I am today – and I’m not getting to far from the bathroom.

 

Found on Pinterest via Playne Creative

Found on Pinterest via Playne Creative

 

My goal is to drink 1/2 my body weight in ounces of water – 79 ounces a day.  I’m 24 in;  about 12 hours of the day and 55 ounces to go.

Leave a Reply

