Weekly Weigh-In #4 and Days 27-28

Weekly Weigh-In #4:  down 1.6 pounds!!!  I did a happy dance on the scale – seriously – the numbers jumped around like crazy while I wiggled then went back to 151.8.  Movement in the right direction on the scale again!

3.14b

Total weight lost so far:  4.2 pounds.  It seems slow, but healthy weight loss is 1-2 pounds a week…and while I’d rather be towards 2 pounds a week, I’m at least averaging 1.

Worked out with Jillian, Anita, and Natalie the past two mornings for the 8th and 9th rounds of Level 2.  Still haven’t previewed level 3 – doing that in a few minutes.  My right shoulder has been hurting a little so this morning I dropped down to 3 pound weights; I felt like I was cheating, b/c the strength portions felt too easy…until I got to the last circuit.  Shoulder was screaming.  Problem identified: the V raises.

Tracked my food the last two days:  Stayed right around my allotted points – 1.5 over Tuesday and 2 under (or 5 if you count activity) yesterday.  Admittedly, I didn’t finish tracking yesterday’s points until this morning, but no wonder I was hungry when I went to bed….

3.12-3.13

3 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh-In #4 and Days 27-28

Leave a Reply

