Week 5 Weigh-In

Weekly weigh-in and final Dietbet weigh-in was Friday:  down another .8 pounds to 151 for a total lost so far of 5 pounds!  Averaging a pound a week; hope to keep that up, though I had (another) indulgent weekend.

My initial Dietbet weigh-in was a little heavier than the weigh-in that I’ve been reporting here – because I weigh in the morning and had to weigh in the evening for Dietbet.  According to the game, I lost 6.4 pounds, which was .1 pound more than the 4% I needed to lose to be a winner – so I am a winner!

I’ll post a Dietbet review soon.  I’ve found lots of reviews by people when they sign up, but I’d like to give an honest review, having completed the “game”.  I found both positives and negatives about it.

3.25b

Update:  Here’s a link to my Dietbet Review.

Leave a comment